OMG has anybody EVER?????

fly guy

Seen a ric like this?????

No, its not mine...............im buying a bunch of rics from a guy and he says its not for sale....one of a kind........just curious who else has maybe seen one of these or if anyone wants to trade my truck for one or something.................

im no photo expert but im pretty sure there isnt anything photoshopped about that pic

OMGric.jpg

It looks photoshopped to me. Take a look at the top right-hand quadrant of the ric -- there is a nice straight line of green coloration that doesn't follow the curve of the surface of the ric. If you look carefully, you can see similar things in the edges of a lot of the neon green coloration.

It's not the usual color replacement or saturation bump, this one used multiple layers, transparency, and the airbrush tool -- it's artistic :)

WOW The only way I know of to see colors like that, entailed a little pill with Moody Blues playing in the backround!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If it is truely real. Just get his address, we can put a group hit together LOL OR, Someone has some photoshop time on there hands. If it is real I will donate some used to be working body parts that are just hanging around .............

It looks photoshopped to me. Take a look at the top right-hand quadrant of the ric -- there is a nice straight line of green coloration that doesn't follow the curve of the surface of the ric. If you look carefully, you can see similar things in the edges of a lot of the neon green coloration.

It's not the usual color replacement or saturation bump, this one used multiple layers, transparency, and the airbrush tool -- it's artistic :)

"

ah, i cant see what your talikin about....i must have one of those "untrained eye"(nutty) ...lol

my eye needs training...

If it is real I will donate some used to be working body parts that are just hanging around .............

he man, they make pills for those parts now...no need to trade it off......lol