Jump to content

Algae for the general public


SantaMonica
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Special update: Video of WAVY (bubbling ocean garden) posted at www.WavyFilter.com and starting 30 day funding period this Monday, June 12:

Day-One backers on June 12 are most important. If you want a WAVY or a beach towel, set your clocks: 1:00 AM Pacific Time USA; 2:00 AM Mountain Time USA; 3:00 AM Central Time USA; 4:00 AM Eastern Time USA; 9:00 AM London; 6:00 PM Melbourne AUS; 10:00 AM South Africa; 1:30 PM India; 11:00 AM Israel; 4:00 PM Hong Kong; 4:00 PwwwM Philippines; 4:00 PM Singapore. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...