The New Kid on the Block

Paratore

Hi there everybody, 

My name is Cody and I am completely new to the reef club thing and still trying to figure out how it all works. I have only just recently gotten into reefing in the last few months and so far I love it! I have done freshwater before so I do have a basic understanding of how things work in the aquarium world but have so much to learn still about freshwater. I basically built my new reef aquarium from scratch so it is a work in progress but it has been up and running for a about a month now and I am finally looking to add corals and fish! I still need to come up with an auto top off system and dosing system. I currently run metal halides but i am hopping to get LEDs soon :D  I imagine I will be asking tons of questions on here to expand my knowledge of reef keeping so bear with me.

Hi there everybody,

My name is Cody and I am completely new to the reef club thing and still trying to figure out how it all works. I have only just recently gotten into reefing in the last few months and so far I love it! I have done freshwater before so I do have a basic understanding of how things work in the aquarium world but have so much to learn still about freshwater. I basically built my new reef aquarium from scratch so it is a work in progress but it has been up and running for a about a month now and I am finally looking to add corals and fish! I still need to come up with an auto top off system and dosing system. I currently run metal halides but i am hopping to get LEDs soon :D I imagine I will be asking tons of questions on here to expand my knowledge of reef keeping so bear with me.

nice to have you here! I switched from goldfish to reef lol! But once you start getting coral I got some frags for Ya!:)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk