divers institute in seattle

dee77

anybody herd anything about the divers institute in seattle i have herd it the best dive school there is and i might be going there for a tour and might sign up jus wanted to know if anyone on here has any experince in underwater welding and scuba diving. i plan on going to maui once i graduate and opening a scuba school and tours.

http://www.diversinstitute.edu/?gclid=COmFg6OZ1LECFSc0QgodcQ0AjQ

I have been diving for over 2 decades and when I lived in that area I took the tour and if it not been so expensive I would have went. When I researched it years ago it was the premier dive school on the west coast. If you want to be a commercial diver for oil rigs and underwater salvage there is no better place.

I didn't think Divers intstitute was for training in the recreational field as much as commercial it is geared for commercial work. I have been a certified diver for over 10 years and I thought you had to be a dive master to operate a diving business. I didn't see that offered as a course from them.