Beagle Puppies

littlenano

My LONG awaited litter of beagle puppies is due this week(yahoo) just wanted to check and see if there was any interest here for them as they will probably get spoken for long before they are ready for their new homes and i love this forum so i decided to give ya all first shot. the Mom and Dad are my avitar

Here is the jist

Ok here is the deal they are purebred but without papers at this point. I am having issues with getting Max’s papers (Dad) The papers were given to my father in law because I got him from his best friend and he miss placed them before they got to me. Because I don’t have the puppy papers yet they will be $300 they will be ready the first week of April. If his papers are found before April I will of course have them papered.

This is my first time with puppy so I will try and answer your questions as best I can. I am not a breeder I love my dogs and I wanted my kids to be able to experience the “miracle of life” I would Keep all of the puppies if I could but my husband says NO. A few will go to my family members ( who all just love Max and Cami ) but I think I will have a couple left and thought that I would give the people on the forum first shot at them

why are you guys getting all bent up? i dont see any problem with it. your link said that true breeders dont sell to petstore, well she isnt, she is selling them private, meeting the people the pups will go to. seems like she is only raising one breed. we dont know the situation of how these are raised. something i am missing?

why are you guys getting all bent up? i dont see any problem with it. your link said that true breeders dont sell to petstore' date=' well she isnt, she is selling them private, meeting the people the pups will go to. seems like she is only raising one breed. we dont know the situation of how these are raised. something i am missing?[/quote']