Trying to manage the impossible

pdxmonkeyboy

Trying to reach out to the club for some help...

So, the ms. and I have decided that we are tired of paying for our huge house. And I am a consultant and so when the economy goes south, it is a bad time to be a consultant.  And, the economy is overdue for a pretty sizable contraction.  Anywho... I have to take down my aquarium for likely a period of at least a month or two while we sell the house and move into a new place.  

I am going to try and liquidate allot of my small frags and have a plan in place for getting my SPS taken care of, but now I am looking for suggestions for my fish.  I have 6 adult tangs, 6 anthias, scribbled foxface, tailspot, hawkfish, and I think that is it.  I do have a spare 75 gallon I could throw them in.. But that seems like a recipe for disaster.  Maybe a 100 gallon tote with no filtration?  Maybe short term adoption?  most of the fish are fairly replaceable, but the achilies and the 10" sohal are pretty prized by me. 

Maybe I can sell some?  

Adult blond naso tang

adult but small scopas tang

chocolate tang.. very pretty gold-ish

Massive desjardini tang, but he is well behaved

Grade A+ Scirbbled foxface. 

I have some nice rock flower nems.... a HUGE orange one.  

Rainbow bubble tip

A bunch of mid grade zoas

Frammers

some encrusting monitpora.  

A couple high end butt kisser zoas

OG bounce mushroom

Indo dragon soul torches... get your wallet out...

Thoughts? Suggestions?  Condolences?   

Its not all bad news, because if I can sell my custom AGE rimless tank for a decent amount then I am going to build an 8'x4' 600 gallon SPS aquarium with 3 frag tanks and basement sump :)