Dr. Deuk - Has anyone ordered, yet?

Optimusprime3605

My issue with it is that it only has a 1 month shelf life. So for $55 it better work

other issue is that I am also a physician and seeing a another physician who doesn’t understand basic concept of cause, effect and efficacy is troubling. It would be so easy to come up with a prospective randomized controlled trial to show the efficacy of his product and yet he hasn’t done it. Instead he sounds like many of the snake oil dealers out there. Very troubling...

lastly all my legit questions on the facebook thread are getting censored (deleted with no warning). Tells me his “sponsorship” there is significant ($$$)

that’s just my take on it but I’m not averse to trying it 

• Like 2

My issue with it is that it only has a 1 month shelf life. So for $55 it better work

other issue is that I am also a physician and seeing a another physician who doesn’t understand basic concept of cause, effect and efficacy is troubling. It would be so easy to come up with a prospective randomized controlled trial to show the efficacy of his product and yet he hasn’t done it. Instead he sounds like many of the snake oil dealers out there. Very troubling...

lastly all my legit questions on the facebook thread are getting censored (deleted with no warning). Tells me his “sponsorship” there is significant ($$$)
that’s just my take on it but I’m not averse to trying it 
I'm not a physician or a scientist, I'm just a reefer of different sorts. I don't normally ask all the in depth questions that most do, but I, as most are, are ready to try a new dip that just might make this hobby a bit more enjoyable than it already is. With that being said, I'm in!

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk

So what is this? I tried to Google the title and it only came up with a spinal surgeon in Florida.