New Reefer from the Salem area

souperman

I have been keeping freshwater fish for several years now. I started converting a 40g long into a reef system, but ended up with a brand new 90G setup with a custom 40g acrylic sump. My setup has been cycled for about 6 weeks now and has the following inhabitants:

4 Blue/green Chromis

2 Black and white clowns

1 Yellow Eye Kole Tang

I also picked up some SPS frags at Upscales:

Pink Birds Nest

Green Cats Paw

Pink Cats Paw

Orange Plating Monti

Unidentified blue acro

I also scored some GSP from a fellow reefer in the area.

Anyway I am looking to possibly build some contacts and make some friends in the area for trading frags and whatnot.

Hello!

Holy cow I had no idea about your shop Garrett! This is one of the reasons I wanted to join this forum and possibly PWNMAS to discover what kind of resources are in the area. I will for sure be stopping by soon. I am currently in an ich scare from the Kole tang I just bought that is going to seriously slow down my stocking rate tho.

Holy cow I had no idea about your shop Garrett! This is one of the reasons I wanted to join this forum and possibly PWNMAS to discover what kind of resources are in the area. I will for sure be stopping by soon. I am currently in an ich scare from the Kole tang I just bought that is going to seriously slow down my stocking rate tho.

Tank is looking real good! Nice and clean and from the looks of it ready to start stocking with intersting corals and critters!