Any Good Non-Violent Games?

Algae

I was a World of Warcraft player for almost 5 years and packed it in a few months ago, I just started playing Rift this week and it seems pretty cool. I don't think it is violent really, I mean things fall down dead but there is no gore.

I am going to start playing rift next month when my WoW acct runs out.

Franklin i have Spore its pretty neat but you do have to go fight other creatures sometimes. You can borrow it if you want

Let me know when you start playing. I can refer you ;). Get bonuses ;). I can refer you to a 7 day free trial now if you want.

Franklin I am always serious. Watch out for Garretts choice' date=' he is addicted to it. lol! Hey off subject I was around the Whittaker district of Eugene. Is that where you live? If yes, WOW!!!!! nuff said[/quote']

"Whittaker, Cheapest Crack in Middle Earth! I Came For The Crack But All I Got Was This Stupid Smelly T-Shirt, Broken Teeth, And Bugs Crawling Under My Skin"(whistle)(whistle)(whistle)

Anyone tried Guild Wars? At least there is no monthly subscription.

Guess I am looking for myself now so I can go more violent. I just have visions of myself with Howard Hughs fingernails, a two day old half eaten pizza, and a urine bucket next to the computer.(laugh)(laugh)(laugh)

Roger' date=' there is nothing educational going on in those cedar shaked school buses! I think Algae's is the one with the stove pipe and the MH light shining through the Emergency exit door.[/quote']

Jon,

What are you doing in this discussion? Play Angry Birds with Roger, online!(laugh)(laugh)(laugh)

FYI: The cedar shakes are meant to come off during a high speed (over 40mph) pursuit by the police.(laugh)(laugh)

I just bought Guild Wars to try out and Dirt 2 (racing game). Once ya roll a car over for real it just isn't the same though.....(whistle)

Jon,

What are you doing in this discussion? Play Angry Birds with Roger, online!(laugh)(laugh)(laugh)