I need a new fish

J-Dog

It was finally time to get rid of my blue damsel (sad). He was my first fish, but just got too aggressive toward my new wrasse....so the trap went in and he came out. He was one of my favorites because I loved its electric blue color. Now the question is, what fish can I get that has that same blue color, but without the attitude? I'm still a newbie when it comes to fish, so your help is always a plus, thanks. :D

How about a small Blue Hippo tang? These guys are really cool little buggers and fun to watch. They will need a larger tank eventually but most LFS's will trade you a smaller one for your larger one when yours gets too big. They are pretty peaceful as well. A nice flasher or fairy wrasse would be another great addition with lots of color. Their is also the blue reef chromis that is pretty nice. Lots of options out there really. Let me know if I can be of further help :)

How about a small Blue Hippo tang? These guys are really cool little buggers and fun to watch. They will need a larger tank eventually but most LFS's will trade you a smaller one for your larger one when yours gets too big. They are pretty peaceful as well. A nice flasher or fairy wrasse would be another great addition with lots of color. Their is also the blue reef chromis that is pretty nice. Lots of options out there really. Let me know if I can be of further help :)

Hippos are a nice blue, but require a bigger tank than I can provide. Wrasses would be nice, but none seem to have that electric blue color....I guess I'm really picky :p

Cherub angel. Thought I would be more exact.

That's a beautiful looking fish, but I already have a Flame Angel and I'm not sure if 2 dwarf angels would be compatible. If anyone has more info on angels, please help....would these two fish be ok in the same tank?